Moral Support 

When Crazy Lady goes to work, she looks like this.



When she comes home from work, she immediately takes off her bra.

The other day, when she discarded it, I decided to give it a try.



First I tried it on my tail. That didn’t seem quite right.



I looked to Lover for help, but he said he only knows how to get a bra off, not put one on.

It was pretty awkward, no wonder Crazy Lady doesn’t like it.



And bras are nearly impossible to walk in. 

I’m with Crazy Lady. Who needs’em?



Leave a Reply

