Happy Valentines Day

Last night Crazy Lady gave me this pillow.

IMG_1279
So in return I thought for Valentines Day I would give she and Lover something very personal. I got a bladder infection.
We all took a romantic trip to the vet.

IMG_1269
I rode on Crazy Lady’s lap, because I like to be in the driver’s seat.
We arrived at Cat Practice and they were able to see us right away. It’s because I’m a regular. I “know people” there.

IMG_1277
There were only two seats, so I reserved them for my friends.

IMG_1276-0
Then a nice guy named Edder with a kiss tattoo on his paw came in and weighed me, and clipped my nails.

IMG_1275
He also took my temperature.

After I peed in a cup, it was time to go home.

IMG_1270-0
Despite the fact that it was 10:30 a.m., Lover said it was “tradition” that we go to In’n’Out after the vet.

IMG_1272
And then we came home, and I peed in Lover’s basil plant.

IMG_1278
Happy Valentines Day!

IMG_1262

One thought on “Happy Valentines Day

Leave a Reply

